Board Chair

Rob Slusser, Market President/Senior Vice President, Business Banking, Centier Bank

1st Vice-Chair

Brian Engelhart, Vice President of Marketing and Communications, Indiana Tech

2nd Vice-Chair

Dana Berkes, Public Affairs Manager, NIPSCO

3rd Vice-Chair

Megan Flohr, City Council Administrator, City of Fort Wayne


Mary Brown, Accountant, The Siegel Group


Rachael Caslow, Director of Volunteer Services, Girl Scouts of Northern Indiana-Michiana


Bruce R. Haines, General Manager, Fort Wayne Public Television

Immediate Past Chair

Ed Kos, Attorney, Kos & Associates


Gregory Allen, Executive Vice President, Market Area Executive, First Federal Bank of the Midwest

Al Brothers, Community Leader

Lynn Gilmore, Community Leader

Haley Hunter, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney, Allen County (Indiana) Prosecutor’s Office

Michell Kearns, Marketing Communications Director, Physicians Health Plan of Northern Indiana

Heidi Koeneman, Esq., Partner, Beckman Lawson LLP

Danielle Livoti, Community Leader

Joe Martin, North Region President, Star Financial Bank

William A. Ramsey, Esq., Attorney, Barrett McNagny LLP

Scott T. Skeloff, Attorney, Haller & Colvin Attorneys at Law

Judy Sorg, Director, Learning Link, DeKalb County

Jim Underwood, Chief Operating Officer – Banking Services, Ruoff Home Mortgage

Adam Widener, Professor, Huntington University