Home / About PBS39 / Calendar of Station Meetings

Following is a listing of all of PBS39's station meetings scheduled from January 2014 to December 2014. All meetings will take place at PBS39 unless otherwise announced.

NOTE: Meeting Attendees:
• Please allow up to 1-1/2 hours for Executive and Board meetings.
• Please arrive at 11:45 AM for Board and committee meetings if you are eating lunch.
• The business portion of the meeting will begin promptly at the hour as scheduled.

Monthly Meetings are listed by:
• Day, Month, Date
• Meeting site at PBS39,
• Meeting time, Board Committee(s)/Group(s) having meeting

JANUARY 2014

Wednesday, January 8

Founders' Room

12:00 Noon

Joint meeting: Executive/Finance Committees

Thursday, January 16

NEW LOCATION: Farnsworth Conference Room

12 Noon

Community Advisory Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 21

Founders' Room

12 Noon

Board of Directors Meeting
 

FEBRUARY 2014       
 

Wednesday, February 12

12:00 Noon

Founders' Room

Joint meeting: Executive/Finance Committees

Wednesday, February 19

Founders' Room

12 Noon

Community Advisory Board Meeting
 

MARCH 2014

Wednesday, March 12

12:00 Noon

Founders' Room

Joint meeting: Executive/Finance Committees
 

Tuesday, March 18

12:00 Noon
Founders' Room

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 19

Founders' Room
12 Noon

Community Advisory Board Meeting
 

APRIL 2014

Wednesday, April 9

12:00 Noon
Founders' Room

Joint meeting: Executive/Finance Committees

Wednesday, April 16

Founders' Room

12 Noon

Community Advisory Board Meeting

MAY 2014
 

Wednesday, May 14

Founders' Room

12:00 Noon

Joint meeting: Executive/Finance Committees

Tuesday, May 20

Founders' Room

12:00 Noon
Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 21

Founders' Room

12 Noon

Community Advisory Board Meeting
 

JUNE 2014
 

Wednesday, June 11

12:00 Noon

Founders' Room
Joint meeting: Executive/Finance Committees

Wednesday, June 18

Founders' Room

12 Noon

Community Advisory Board Meeting

JULY 2014
 

Wednesday, July 9

12:00pm

Founders' Room

Joint meeting: Executive/Finance Committees

Tuesday, July 15

12:00pm

Founders' Room

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, July 16

Founders' Room

12 Noon

Community Advisory Board Meeting

AUGUST 2014

Wednesday, August 13

12:00 Noon

Founders' Room

Joint meeting: Executive/Finance Committees

Wednesday, August 20

Founders' Room

12 Noon

Community Advisory Board Meeting

SEPTEMBER 2014

Wednesday, September 10

12:00 Noon

Founders' Room

Joint meeting: Executive/Finance Committees

Tuesday, September 16

12:00 Noon
Founders' Room

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 17

Founders' Room

12 Noon

Community Advisory Board Meeting
 

OCTOBER 2014

Wednesday, October 8

12:00 Noon

Founders' Room

Joint meeting: Executive/Finance Committees

Wednesday, October 15

Founders' Room

12 Noon

Community Advisory Board Meeting

NOVEMBER 2014
 

Wednesday, November 12

12:00 Noon

Founders' Room

Joint meeting: Executive/Finance Committees

Tuesday, November 18

12:00 Noon

Founders' Room

Board of Directors Meeting
 

Wednesday, November 19

Founders' Room

12 Noon

Community Advisory Board Meeting

DECEMBER 2014

Wednesday, December 10

12:00 Noon

Founders' Room

Joint meeting: Executive/Finance Committees

Wednesday, December 17
Founders' Room

12 Noon

Community Advisory Board Meeting

JANUARY 2015

To Be Scheduled/Announced.