Following is a listing of all of PBS39’s station meetings scheduled from January 2017 to December 2017. All meetings will take place at PBS39 unless otherwise announced.

NOTE: Meeting Attendees:
• Please allow up to 1-1/2 hours for Executive and Board meetings.
• Please arrive at 11:45 AM for Board and committee meetings if you are eating lunch.
• The business portion of the meeting will begin promptly at the hour as scheduled.

Monthly Meetings are listed by:
• Day, Month, Date
• Meeting site at PBS39,
• Meeting time, Board Committee(s)/Group(s) having meeting

JANUARY 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors Governance Committeee Meeting

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Executive Committee

Wednesday,  January 11, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors Meeting

Saturday, January 21, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

PBS39’s Community Advisory Board

Tuesday, January 24

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Marketing and Development Committee Meeting

 

FEBRUARY 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors Governance Committeee Meeting

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/FinanceCommittee

 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Executive Committee

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Strategic Plan Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Marketing and Development Committee Meeting

MARCH 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors Governance Committeee Meeting

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Finance Committee

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Executive Committee

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

11:00am

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Strategic Plan Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Marketing and Development Committee Meeting

 

APRIL 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors Governance Committeee Meeting

Tuesday, April 11, 2016

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Executive Committee

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Finance Committee

Saturday, April 15, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

PBS39’s Community Advisory Board

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Marketing and Development Committee Meeting

MAY 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017-Canceled due to rescheduling of April meeting.

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors Governance Committeee Meeting-Please note that the meeting scheduled for May 4 has been canceled due to the re-scheduling of  the April meeting. The next scheduled meeting of this Board Committee is scheduled for Wednesday, June 1.

Tuesday, May 9, 2017-Canceled; Next meeting set for June 13.

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Executive Committee

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Finance Committee

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Marketing and Development Committee Meeting

JUNE 2017

Wednesday, June 1, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors Governance Committeee Meeting

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Executive Committee

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Finance Committee

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors Strategic Plan Committee

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Marketing and Development Committee Meeting

JULY 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Executive Committee-MEETING CANCELED. Next scheduled meeting set for Tuesday, August 9, 2017.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Finance Committee

Saturday, July 15, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

PBS39’s Community Advisory Board

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors

Tuesday, July 25, 2017-Canceled

Please note: Next scheduled meeting set for Tuesday, August 22, 2017.

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Marketing and Development Committee Meeting

AUGUST 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors Governance Committeee Meeting

Tuesday, August 9, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Executive Committee

Wednesday, August 10, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Finance Committee

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Strategic Plan Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Marketing and Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Board of Directors/Finance Committee

SEPTEMBER 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors Governance Committeee Meeting

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Executive Committee

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Finance Committee

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Marketing and Development Committee Meeting

Subject: Fund Development

OCTOBER 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Governance Committeee Meeting

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Executive Committee

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Finance Committee

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

1:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Audit Committee

Saturday, October 21, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

PBS39’s Community Advisory Board

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Fund Development Committee

NOVEMBER 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Governance Committeee Meeting

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Fund Development Committee

Thursday, November 9, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Strategic Plan Committee

Tuesday,  November 14, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Finance Committee

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

1:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Audit Committee

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors Meeting

DECEMBER 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Executive Committee

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

12:00pm

Oldenkamp Community Room

Board of Directors/Finance Committee