Following is a listing of all of PBS39’s station meetings scheduled from January 2020 to December 2020. All meetings will take place at PBS39 unless otherwise announced.

NOTE: Meeting Attendees:
• Please allow up to 1-1/2 hours for Executive and Board meetings.
• Please arrive at 11:45 AM for Board and committee meetings if you are eating lunch.
• The business portion of the meeting will begin promptly at the hour as scheduled.

Monthly Meetings are listed by:

• Day, Date
• Committee having Meeting
• Meeting time, Meeting location

January 2020

Wednesday, January 15

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Farnsworth Conference Room, PBS39

Saturday, January 18-POSTPONED in anticipation of inclement weather. New Date: Saturday, February 8.

Community Advisory Board

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, January 21

Board of Directors

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Thursday, January 23

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, January 28

Fund Development Committee

12:00 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

February 2020

Saturday, February 8

Community Advisory Board-rescheduled from January 18, 2020 due to inclement weather

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39


Wednesday, February 12

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Thursday, February 20

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, February 25

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, February 26

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

March 2020


Wednesday, March 11

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, March 17

Board of Directors

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, March 24

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, March 25

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

April 2020


Wednesday, April 15

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Thursday, April 16

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Saturday, April 18

Community Advisory Board

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, April 22

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, April 28

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

May 2020


Wednesday, May 13

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, May 19

Board of Directors

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, May 26

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, May 27

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

June 2020


Wednesday, June 10

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Thursday, June 18

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, June 23

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, June 24

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

July 2020


Wednesday, July 15

Finance Committee Meeting.

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Saturday, July 18

Community Advisory Board

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, July 21

Board of Directors

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, July 22

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, July 28

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

August 2020

Tuesday, August 11

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Thursday, August 20

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, August 25

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, August 26

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

September 2020


Wednesday, September 9

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, September 15

Board of Directors

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, September 22

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, September 23

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

October 2020


Wednesday, October 14

Audit Committee Meeting

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, October 14

Finance Committee

12:30pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Thursday, October 15

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Saturday, October 17

Community Advisory Board-Meeting

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, October 27

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, October 28

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

November 2020

Wednesday, November 11

Audit Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, November 11

Finance Committee

12:30pm

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, November 17

Board of Directors

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, November 24

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, November 25

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

December 2020


Wednesday, December 11

Finance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Thursday, December 17

Strategic Plan Committee and Technology Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Tuesday, December 22

Fund Development Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39

Wednesday, December 23

Governance Committee

12 Noon

Oldenkamp Community Room, PBS39